State and jurisdictional eligibility definitions for infants and toddlers with disabilities under IDEA

  • 28 Pages
  • 4.31 MB
  • English
National Early Childhood Technical Assistance System (NEC*TAS) , Chapel Hill, N.C
United States, Early Intervention (Education), Eligibility Determination, Disabled Children, Developmental Disabil
About the Edition

Discusses how the 50 states and 6 jurisdictions that participate in the Part C program under the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) define developmental delay and, as applicable, at risk in their definition of eligibility for services in the Early Intervention Program for Infants and Toddlers with Disabilities.

Statementby Jo Shackelford.
SeriesNEC*TAS notes -- no. 5, rev
ContributionsNational Early Childhood Technical Assistance System (U.S.)
The Physical Object
Pagination14 p. ; 28 cm.
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL14747328M